Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

FHYAA Board of Directors
2019

Last Name

First Name

Position

E-mail Address to Contact

Dean

Paul

President

President@FHYAA.org

Keese

Sara

Vice President

Vice_President@FHYAA.org

SWKeese5@msn.com

   

 

Mulhern

Sara

Treasurer (eff. December 2018, vice Susie Jackson)

Treasurer@FHYAA.org

Pointon

Mark

Secretary

Mark.Pointon@usace.army.mil

 

 

 

 

Blondin

David

Volleyball Commissioner (eff. November 2018)

Blondin.David@gmail.com

Carucci

Michael

Lacrosse Commissioner (Overall)

Boyslax@fhyaa.org

Mikeb.carucci@gmail.com

Dacey

 John

Rugby Commissioner

Rugby007@aol.com

Gorham

Catherine

Basketball Commissioner

gorhamca@aol.com

Hairston

Ricky

Football Commissioner

Forthuntcommissioner_Hairston@hotmail.com

Hardy

Tom

Softball Commissioner
(eff. October 2018, vice Staci Otto)

fhyaasoftball@gmail.com

Meuse

Barry

Baseball Commissioner

BMeuse1@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Devlin

Patrick

Director (2017) Comm

pjdevlinsr@gmail.com

Harris

Jack

Director (2018) (& Basketball Ass’t Commish)

Jack.PittPanther00@gmail.com

Holzworth

John

Director (2017) F&F

Bossman854@aol.com

Kelly

Dana

Director (2017) CJ Fund

Dana.Kelly@me.com

McGuinness

Jim

Director (2017) IT

Jim@atlanticdesign.com

Otto

Staci

Director (2018)

Staciotto1@gmail.com

Stamos

John

Director (2018)

John.Stamos@fhyaa.org

   

As of January 15, 2019 Rev